1.866.947.9864 1.416.987.9365 sales@cassidyyoung.com
People We Know

During our years in this industry, we’ve had the pleasure of dealing with many highly qualified business professionals. We feel very confident providing their names and contact information in case you could benefit from their services.

Accountant
Peter Wiesner CA
Licensed Public Accountant

Ph. 905.898.3355 or 1.800.567.9522

peter@taxhome.net

taxhome.net

Banking
Ann Gill
Banking Consultant

ManulifeOne

Ph. 905.427.2722

ann_gill@manulife.com

Bookkeeping
Fatima Rito, CPB
Certified Professional Bookkeeper Shoebox Bookkeeping Services
Business Process & Compliance Documentation
Geoff Andrew
IT Consultant – Business Process Design, Compliance, Documentation

Ph. 416.575.8702

g.andrew@ieee.org

Carpet & Flooring
Albert Klein-Horsman
Klein Horsman Carpet One Floor & Home
Computer Services / IT Support
Dave Caswell
IT Specialist

Mountain Computing

Ph. 905.473.1515

dave@mountcomp.com

Flowers
Henry Startek
Florist

Cassidy’s Flowers

Ph. 905.895.8663 or 1.800.565.2342

cassidyflowers.com

Graphic Design
Ian Boddaert
Graphic Design

Invision Design Studio

Ph. 416.410.0815

ian@invisiondesign.net

Home Renovations
Paul Murray
Home Repairs / Renovation

Mission Possible Home Repair

Ph. 416.807.4489

paul@mphomerepair.com

Investments / Investment Advisor
John Exler CFP
Investment Advisor

RBC Dominion Securities

Ph. 905.841.5771 or 1.855.841.2299

john.exler@rbc.com

dir.rbcinvestments.com/john.exler

Law
Duncan Boardman
Lawyer

Ph. 416.424.4640

duncan@gtalegal.com

Law
George Frank
Lawyer and Mediator

Devry Smith Frank LLP

Ph. 416.446.5858

www.devrylaw.ca

Life / Critical Illness / Disability Insurance
Ron Choo
B.Se., CLU, CH.F.C.

Axion Wealth Management

Ph. 905.886.5688 x128

ronchoo@axiomwm.com

Mortgages
Dave Ellison
Mortgage Agent

Ph. 905.898.1572

Cell 905.251.3448

daveellison@micofinancial.com

Photography
Keith Franklin
Commercial, Business & Advertising Photography

Keith Franklin Photographic Productions

Ph. 905.898.1811

keith@franklinphotographic.ca

franklinphotographic.ca

Promotional Merchandise
Lee Delfino
Promotional Product Specialist

Onit Promotions

Ph. 647.502.1611

robin@promotionalmarketing.ca

onitpromo.ca

Real Estate
Mike Buchinski
Realtor

Century 21

Ph. 905.895.1822 x2232 or 1.800.463.0002

Cell: 289.231.6694

mbuchinski@rogers.com

Security
Lynn Knowles
Safe and Secure Security